Rupin Pass

Rupin Pass is a high altitude pass across the Himalaya mountain range in state of Uttrakhand, India. It lies on a traditional shepherd and hiking route which starts from Dhaula in Uttarakhand and ends in Sangla in Himachal Pradesh.

4648 M


8 Days


  • Itinerary
  • Inclusions
  • Exclusions
Day 1

Dehradun – Mori (1100M) – Dhaula (1800M) (Drive/195 Km) (7 -8 Hours).

Day 2

Dhaula (1800M) – Sewa (2100M) (Trek/3-4 Hours).

Day 3

Sewa (2100M) – Jakha (2700M) (Trek/6-7 Hours).

Day 4

Jakha (2700M) – Suruwas Thach (3250M) (Trek/5-6 Hours).

Day 5

Suruwas Thach (3250M) – Waterfall Camp (3950M) (Trek/6-7 Hours).

Day 6

Waterfall Camp (3950M) – Rupin Pass (4610M) – Ronti Gad (4000M) (Trek/8-9 Hours).

Day 7

Ronti Gad (4000M) – Sangla (2700M) (Trek/5-6 Hours).

Day 8

Sangla – Shimla (Drive/ 6 Hours).

  • Transportation between manali bus stand – solang, solang to dhundi.
  • Food withing the camp.
  • Tent accomodation solang to dhundi.
  • Food withing the camp.
  • Tent accomodation in the camp site at all locations.
  • A male and female (optional) qualified/experienced mountaineering instructors to accompany the group.
  • Himachali folk dancers a group of folk dancers to present traditional himachali folk dance.
  • Personal purchases of any kind.

Begin your journey with us.

Proceed by registering with us or get in touch to drop any concern. We are just a click away.

We hold the decades of exposure in Himalaya and Popular climbing destinations across the continents.

Our skills and professionalism as instructors, armed forces veterans, and mountaineers sets us apart from the rest.

Our teams has trained thousands of mountaineering enthusiasts. Our knowledge and experience gives us an edge as  mountaineers.